Address

RAI Amsterdam
ReMaTec
Europaplein
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

ReMaTec is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about ReMaTec?

Visitors call +31 (0)20 549 13 33
Exhibitors email rematec@rai.nl.

Get in touch with us

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek

Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 12
+31 (0)6 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter

Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen

Communications & PR

e.feijen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 542 15 81
+31 (0)6 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Ilja Beun

Traffic

i.beun@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 62
+31 (0)6 108 59 803
Member Mugshot

Janine Sinnige

Operations Coördinator

j.sinnige@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 09
+31 (0)6 108 58 089

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China

Sean Wang

CHC Expo

sean@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1366
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

c.metais@parisrai.com
+33 6 60 17 75 81
Member Mugshot
France, Monaco (new customers)

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media

laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany

Claudia Raei



c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal and South America

Victor Dorado

Expertrade

vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
Turkey

Dilhan Uygun

UBM İstanbul

Dilhan.Uygun@ubm.com
+90 (0)216 425 63 00 (141)
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA, Canada

Ann Boyrazian



aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989