Address

RAI Amsterdam
ReMaTec
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

ReMaTec is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about ReMaTec?

Visitors call +31 (0)20 549 13 33
Exhibitors email rematec@rai.nl.

Get in touch with us

Project Team ReMaTec

Member Mugshot

Niels Klarenbeek
Director Remanufacturing & Refurbishing

n.klarenbeek@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 12
+31 (0)6 532 43 845
Member Mugshot

Yorien de Ruijter
Sales Consultant

y.d.ruijter@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 30 75
+31 (0)6 117 16 476
Member Mugshot

Evelien Feijen
Brand Marketing & PR

e.feijen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 542 15 81
+31 (0)6 114 65 084
Member Mugshot

Janine Sinnige
Operations Coördinator

j.sinnige@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 09
+31 (0)6 108 58 089
Member Mugshot

Sander Korringa
Online Content & Community Marketeer

s.korringa@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 14 31

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Sean Wang


sean@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1366
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany
Claudia Raei


c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo


info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland
Richard Kostuch


uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Victor Dorado


vdorado@expertrade.biz
+34 606 547 314
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb


n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian


aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989